reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for furnished room/share $375/mo or less. FEMALE(s) ONLY! (Somewhere With Transportation) hide this posting unhide

Hello! I'm Bree, and I'm 20, from Michigan. I am currently living with my family, but would like to move out for various reasons.

What I'm Looking For: A furnished private or shared room for $375 per month or below in Indiana or Ohio. Somewhere where there's some sort of transportation, like lyft, uber, buses, dial-a-ride, etc, as I do not drive. Only FEMALE house/roommate(s), around 18-25. If You Are Male, Do Not Contact Me! We don't have to be best friends, but we can hang out sometimes if you'd like. I have netflix that we can use, along with a few other subscriptions that can be shared. I cook decently well, and wouldn't mind cooking together or sharing my food, or other things if talked about beforehand. If you have pets or children, I wouldn't mind helping out with them. I do not drink or smoke, or use any illegal drugs. If you do, please just be respectful about it.

More About Me: I'm starting online college, and will hopefully eventually get my PhD in Psychology to become a mental health counselor. My goal i to travel Europe and the UK someday. I'm rather introverted, but talk a bit more when I'm more comfortable with you. I enjoy singing, listening to music, watching videos/shows, reading, writing, etc. I'm decently clean, and responsible. I will pay rent on time. If you have any questions, comments, concerns, etc, let me know!

If you have a furnished room/bed available and fit the above criteria, please call or text me at: show contact info !
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6750586941

posted:

best of [?]